• 1898 Kennesaw Due West Rd • Kennesaw, GA • 30152

Contacts

KMHS BANDS
Kennesaw Mountain High School
1898 Kennesaw Due West Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30152BAND DIRECTORS:
(Email all directors here)
Michael.Huebner@cobbk12.org
Corey Futrell
KMBO, Inc.
PO Box 106
2500 Dallas Hwy., Ste. 202
Marietta, GA 30064
School Phone: 678.594.8190
Mr. Huebner, ext. 293
KMBO OFFICERS: President: Sonja Gonzalezpresident@kmbo.bandelist.com

Vice President: Anita Acree

vice_president@kmbo.bandelist.com

CFO: Karen Williams

treasurer@kmbo.bandelist.com

Secretary: Theresa Juback

Treasurers: Tricia Alford and Ben Newman

treasurers@kmbo.bandelist.com

Members-at-Large: Kathy Carter, Jim Flynn and Betty Stacy
mal@kmbo.bandelist.com

Staff: Gretchen Hyde
Operations Assistant
COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Administration: Gretchen Hyde
administrative@kmbo.bandelist.comAlumni Network:
alumni@kmbo.bandelist.com

Chaperones: Anita Acree, Jim Flynn
chaperones@kmbo.bandelist.com

Colorguard: Anita Acree
colorguard@kmbo.bandelist.com

Communication (e-News): Lara Streck
enews@kmbo.bandelist.com

Concessions: Annette Lindler
concessions@kmbo.bandelist.com

Fund Raising
fundraisers@kmbo.bandelist.com

Hospitality: Open
hospitality@kmbo.bandelist.com

Mentoring: Diane Winslow, Lara Streck, Betty Stacy
mentors@kmbo.bandelist.com

Mercedes Benz Stadium Fundraising: Jason Acree
mercedesbenz@kmbo.bandelist.com

Mountain Movers: Jason Acree, Howard and Tammy Marlow
equipment@kmbo.bandelist.com

Mu$tang Money: Theresa Juback
scripcards@kmbo.bandelist.com

Props: Glen Juback, Hector Gonzalez
props@kmbo.bandelist.com

Spirit Wear: Michelle Letts & Lara Streck
spiritwear@kmbo.bandelist.com

Sponsorship: Melissa Krudwig
sponsorshipchair@kmbo.bandelist.com

Uniforms:  Karen Williams
uniforms@kmbo.bandelist.com

Website: Jeff Davis
webmaster@kmbo.bandelist.com

KMMI: Sonja Gonzalex, Anita Acree, Betty Stacy, Albert Thomas
webmaster@kmbo.bandelist.com

KMVI: Anita Acree
webmaster@kmbo.bandelist.com