• 1898 Kennesaw Due West Rd • Kennesaw, GA • 30152

Contacts

KMHS BANDS
Kennesaw Mountain High School
1898 Kennesaw Due West Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30152 

BAND DIRECTORS:
(Email all directors here)
Michael.Huebner@cobbk12.org
Corey Futrell

KMBO, Inc.
PO Box 106
2500 Dallas Hwy., Ste. 202
Marietta, GA 30064
School Phone: 678.594.8190
Mr. Huebner, ext. 293
KMBO OFFICERS: President: Annette Lindler
president@kmbo.bandelist.comVice President: Theresa Juback
vice_president@kmbo.bandelist.com

CFO: Karen Williams
treasurer@kmbo.bandelist.com

Secretary: Jamie Brooker
webmaster@kmbo.bandelist.com

Treasurers: Sonja Gonzalez. Bala Elango
treasurers@kmbo.bandelist.com

Members-at-Large: Anita Acree, Michelle Letts, Betty Stacy
mal@kmbo.bandelist.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Administration: Tanya Sheehan/Gretchen Hyde
administrative@kmbo.bandelist.com

Alumni Network:
alumni@kmbo.bandelist.com

Chaperones: Tanya Sheehan
chaperones@kmbo.bandelist.com

Colorguard: Anita Acree
colorguard@kmbo.bandelist.com

Communication (e-News): Tanya Sheehan
enews@kmbo.bandelist.com

Concessions: Theresa Juback/Sonja Gonzalez
concessions@kmbo.bandelist.com

Fund Raising: Candise Curlee/Diane Winslow
fundraisers@kmbo.bandelist.com

Hospitality: Christa Lovato
hospitality@kmbo.bandelist.com

Mentoring: Deborah Taylor
mentors@kmbo.bandelist.com

Mercedes Benz Stadium Fundraising: Jason Acree
mercedesbenz@kmbo.bandelist.com

Mountain Movers: Albert Thomas
equipment@kmbo.bandelist.com

Mu$tang Money: Theresa Juback
scripcards@kmbo.bandelist.com

Props: Glen Juback
props@kmbo.bandelist.com

Spirit Wear: Michelle Letts & Lara Streck
spiritwear@kmbo.bandelist.com

Sponsorship: Geneva Bjerkle
sponsorshipchair@kmbo.bandelist.com

Uniforms:  Karen Williams & Barbara Cohen
uniforms@kmbo.bandelist.com

Website: Deborah Taylor
webmaster@kmbo.bandelist.com